Beauty

My Summer Beauty Essentials!

July 11, 2019

Hey, gals! Welcome back to 1998miss.com! I’m so happy you’re here to check out my | SUMMER. B E A U T Y . ESSENTIALS. | I have been wanting to do this post for a while now because I have several things I love to use in the summer and I thought you may like them too! Also, look who is posting on a THURSDAY!!! 🙂 I’m back baby!!!

1. Living Proof Hair Care : https://www.livingproof.com/shop/shop-by-collection/frizz/
2. Cucumber Face Mask: https://www.kiehls.com/skincare/cleansers-and-scrubs/cucumber-herbal-conditioning-cleanser/KHL8901.html
3. John Frieda Go Blonder Lightening Spray: https://www.johnfrieda.com/en-us/products/sheer-blonde/hair-lightening-spray/
4. Wet Brush: https://www.wetbrush.com/
5. Bronze Goddess Bronzer: https://www.esteelauder.com/product/640/25326/product-catalog/makeup/face/bronzers/bronze-goddess/powder-bronzer
6. Quick Tan Self-Tanner: https://www.amazon.com/Body-Drench-Instant-Tanning-Medium/dp/B00GP0Z96E
7. Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balm: https://www.burtsbees.com/product/tinted-lip-balm/VM-792850894624.html
8. | O. P. I. | Samoan Sand: https://www.opi.com/nail-products/long-wear/samoan-sand
9. Fun Hair Scrunchies:https://www.etsy.com/listing/694550572/hair-scrunchie-muppets-fun-hair-tie-hair?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=fun+hair+accessories&ref=sr_gallery-1-33
10. Batiste Blonde Dry Shampoo: https://www.batistehair.com/products/dry-shampoo/color-brilliant-blonde
11. Elf Tinted Moisturizer: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/tinted-moisturizer-spf-20/300125.html

I hope you all will give these products a try because I think you will LOVE THEM! They are ALL linked above! Also HUGE blog success I finally learned how to make a blogger collage! It’s been over 3+ years of blogging and I finally learned how to do it myself! The great news was that I didn’t even have to buy photoshop!!! YAY!

Anyways thanks for stopping by! See you tomorrow on my youtube channel and again on Tuesday! XO.

alexa sue-anne dudley

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply